Waxwork Records will release the official soundtrack album for the fantasy horror movie Gretel & Hansel. The album features the film’s original music composed by Rob (aka Robin Coudert) (ManiacRevengeHornsTroy: Fall of a CityPlanetarium). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, January 29 and will be available to stream/download here. A vinyl edition is also in the works. Check back on this page for the purchase links. Gretel & Hansel is directed by Osgood Perkins and stars Sophia Lillis, Sammy Leakey, Charles Babalola, Alice Krige and Jessica De Gouw. The movie is based on the Brothers Grimm fairy tale and follows a young girl who leads her little brother into a dark wood in desperate search of food and work, only to stumble upon a nexus of terrifying evil. The film will be released in theaters nationwide this Friday, January 31 by Orion Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Midnight Bath (1:25)
2. Witchcraft (2:09)
3. Eat Me (1:07)
4. Arise (3:07)
5. Agaric (1:46)
6. Somniferum (3:49)
7. Mama Gretel (2:19)
8. Chess (1:03)
9. Outside (1:30)
10. By the River (1:34)
11. Raconteur (3:58)
12. Doom (1:22)
13. Last Morning (2:11)
14. Breaking Witch House (1:01)
15. Burn (2:58)
16. Kids (4:05)
17. Doom Opening (3:43)