We The Best Music Group and Epic Records have announced the details of the soundtrack album for the action comedy Bad Boys for Life. The album features a selection of songs from the movie by artists including Meek Mill, Jaden, The Black Eyed Peas & J Balvin, Pitbull & Lil Jon, City Girls, Rick Ross, DJ Durel & others. DJ Khaled serves as the executive producer of the soundtrack, which will be released on January 17 and is now available for pre-order here. A separate soundtrack featuring Lorne Balfe’s original score is also in the works. Bad Boys for Life is directed by Adil El Arbi & Bilall Fallah and stars Will Smith, Martin Lawrence, Vanessa Hudgens, Alexander Ludwig, Charles Melton, Paola Nunez, Kate Del Castillo, Nicky Jam and Joe Pantoliano. The movie will be released in theaters nationwide on January 17 by Sony Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Uptown II (feat. Farruko) – Meek Mill (2:54)
2. Money Fight – City Girls (2:38)
3. RITMO (Bad Boys For Life) – The Black Eyed Peas & J Balvin (3:41)
4. Future Bright (feat. Bryson Tiller) – Rick Ross (2:58)
5. Bad Moves (feat. Quavo & Rich The Kid) – DJ Durel (2:13)
6. MuĂ©velo – Nicky Jam & Daddy Yankee (3:14)
7. Damn I Love Miami – Pitbull & Lil Jon (2:41)
8. The Hottest – Jaden (3:21)
9. Murda She Wrote – Buju Banton (3:23)
10. RITMO (Bad Boys For Life) (Remix) – The Black Eyed Peas, J Balvin & Jaden (3:50)

  1. liamdude5 says:

    When exactly is that score album supposed to come out?