Hollywood Records/Fox Music will release a soundtrack album for the sci-fi horror movie Underwater. The album features the film’s original music composed by Marco Beltrami (Logan, 3:10 to Yuma, A Quiet Place, Ford v Ferrari, Scream) and Brandon Roberts (Free Solo, The Woman in Black 2: Angel of Death, TURN: Washington’s Spies, The Twilight Zone). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, January 10 and will be available to stream/download here. Underwater is directed by William Eubank and stars Kristen Stewart, T.J. Miller, Vincent Cassel, John Gallagher Jr., Jessica Henwick, Mamoudou Athie and Gunner Wright. The movie follows a crew of underwater researchers who must scramble to safety after an earthquake devastates their subterranean laboratory. The thriller is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend by 20th Century Fox. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Bends (1:36)
2. Voyage to the Bottom of the C (Main Title) (2:43)
3. Norah’s Theme (2:22)
4. Sprung a Leak (1:41)
5. Hi Cap! (2:22)
6. Great Plan (1:08)
7. Shake It Off (1:41)
8. Moonpool (2:17)
9. El E Vator (1:33)
10. We Don’t Belong Here (2:04)
11. What Was That? (1:56)
12. Bobbing Along (2:40)
13. Walkie Talkie (2:52)
14. Squid Market (2:41)
15. Eat Me! (1:46)
16. Behemouth (1:07)
17. Bikini Run (2:30)
18. Norah’s Choice (3:16)
19. Rapid Ascent (2:25)
20. Under the C (3:19)