Milan Records will release a soundtrack album for the sci-fi horror movie Color Out of Space. The album features the film’s original music composed by Colin Stetson (Hereditary, The First, Outlaws and Angels). The soundtrack will be released digitally on January 24 and physically on February 7. The CD version will be available for pre-order on Amazon within the next couple of days. Color Out of Space is co-written and directed by Richard Stanley and stars Nicolas Cage, Joely Richardson, Madeleine Arthur, Brendan Meyer, Q’orianka Kilcher, Elliot Knight, Julian Hilliard and Tommy Chong. The movie is based on H.P. Lovecraft’s classic horror short story and follows a man and his family who find themselves battling a mutant extraterrestrial organism as it infects their minds and bodies after a meteorite lands in the front yard of their farm. The film premiered at last year’s Toronto Film Festival and will be released in select theaters and on VOD on January 24 by RLJE Films.

Here’s the album track list:

1. West of Arkham
2. The Gardners
3. Contact
4. Drawing the Lightning
5. Dinner’s Ready
6. Taken
7. Peaches!
8. Stranded
9. Alpacalypse
10. City Hall
11. It Burns
12. The Color
13. Reservoir