The full details of the soundtrack album for Lucasfilm’s Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music compose and conducted by Academy Award winner John Williams (JawsRaiders of the Lost ArkJurassic ParkE.T.Schindler’s ListHarry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, December 18 (click here to stream/download) and physically this Friday, December 20. Check back on this page for the streaming/download link to be added and visit Amazon to pre-order the CD version. Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker directed by J.J. Abrams and starring Daisy Ridley, Adam Driver, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong’o, Domhnall Gleeson, Keri Russell, Mark Hamill, Anthony Daniels, Carrie Fisher and Billy Dee Williams is opening in theaters nationwide this weekend.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Fanfare and Prologue (4:34)
2. Journey to Exegol (2:49)
3. The Rise of Skywalker (4:18)
4. The Old Death Star (3:16)
5. The Speeder Chase (3:21)
6. Destiny of a Jedi (5:12)
7. Anthem of Evil (3:23)
8. Fleeing from Kijimi (2:51)
9. We Go Together (3:17)
10. Join Me (3:42)
11. They Will Come (2:50)
12. The Final Saber Duel (3:57)
13. Battle of the Resistance (2:51)
14. Approaching the Throne (4:16)
15. The Force Is with You (3:59)
16. Farewell (5:14)
17. Reunion (4:04)
18. A New Home (1:47)
19. Finale (10:51)