Lakeshore Records will release the first soundtrack album for the AMC original series Lodge 49. The album features a selection of songs from the show by artists such as The Squires, The Superimposers, Sid Bradley, The Soundcarriers, Susy Kane, John Myrtle & others. Also included are several tracks by the series’ composer Andrew Carroll, including the Title Theme (I Lift My Lamp Beside the Golden Door!). The soundtrack will be released digitally on December 13 and will be available to stream/download here. Lodge 49 is created by Jim Gavin and stars Wyatt Russell, Brent Jennings, Sonya Cassidy, Linda Emond, David Pasquesi and Eric Allan Kramer. The series, which follows a disarmingly optimistic local ex-surfer who’s drifting after the death of his father and collapse of the family business, ended its run after two seasons this fall on AMC. Visit the official show website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Title Theme (I Lift My Lamp Beside the Golden Door!) – Andrew Carroll (0:36)
2. Going All the Way – The Squires (2:18)
3. Chasing the Tide – The Superimposers (3:39)
4. Child of the Sea – Sid Bradley (2:20)
5. I Was Spinning – Andrew Carroll (1:49)
6. The Seventh Seal – The Soundcarriers (4:43)
7. Beam Me Up – Gloria (3:18)
8. Dark Is the Sun (Lodge Waltz) – Greg Foat (0:31)
9. The World Will Keep Spinning Round – John Myrtle (1:36)
10. Follow Me To the Golden Gate – Andrew Carroll (1:42)
11. Alchemy Is Good For You (Don’t You Know It) – Round House (4:03)
12. Desert Stars – Eric Allan Kramer (2:57)
13. A Message Pts 1 & 2 – Andrew Carroll (1:45)
14. Unheard of Curiosities – Lilys (4:33)
15. Nature Boy – Susy Kane (1:13)