Dubois Records will release a soundtrack EP for the BBC/Amazon original series Fleabag. The 5-track EP features music from the show’s second season composed by Isobel Waller-Bridge (Vanity Fair, Vita & Virginia, Black Mirror: Rachel, Jack and Ashley Too, The Split). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, November 26 and will be available to stream/download here. Fleabag is created by Phoebe Waller-Bridge who also stars in the series, alongside Sian Clifford, Olivia Colman, Bill Paterson, Brett Gelman, Hugh Skinner, Hugh Dennis, Ben Aldridge, Jamie Demetriou, Jenny Rainsford, Andrew Scott, Fiona Shaw and Kristin Scott Thomas. The British comedy received multiple Emmy Awards for its second season this year and is now available to stream in the U.S. exclusively on Amazon Prime.

Here’s the track list of the EP:

1. Fleabag (0:46)
2. Kyrie (feat. RSVP Voices) (1:05)
3. Kyrie, Christe (feat. RSVP Voices) (0:49)
4. Pater (feat. RSVP Voices) (1:03)
5. Illa Venit (feat. RSVP Voices) (1:02)