Isobel Waller-Bridge (Fleabag, Vanity Fair, The Split, Vita and Virginia) has been tapped to score the upcoming new film adaptation of Jane Austen’s Emma. The film is directed by Autumn de Wilde and stars Anya Taylor-Joy, Johnny Flynn, Bill Nighy, Mia Goth, Miranda Hart, Josh O’Connor, Callum Turner, Rupert Graves, Gemma Whelan, Amber Anderson, Tanya Reynolds and Connor Swindells. The comedy tells the story of Emma Woodhouse as she must adventure through misguided matches and romantic missteps to find the love that has been there all along. Eleanor Catton wrote the screenplay. Working Title’s Tim Bevan & Eric Fellner (Atonement, Les Miserables, Darkest Hour) are producing the project with Graham Broadbent & Peter Czernin (Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri, The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel). Emma will be released in theaters on February 21, 2020 by Focus Features. Visit the official movie website for updates.