Jay Vincent (Ninjago, Harvey Girls Forever!, Hope Springs Eternals) and Ryan Lofty (The Crystal Maze) are the composers of DreamWorks Animation’s upcoming Netflix original series Fast & Furious: Spy Racers. The show is based on Universal Pictures’ feature film franchise and features the voice talent of Tyler Posey, Camille Ramsey, Luke Youngblood, Charlet Chung, Jorge Dia and Manish Dayal. The animated series centers on teenager Tony Toretto as he follows in the footsteps of his cousin Dom when he and his friends are recruited by a government agency to infiltrate an elite racing league serving as a front for a nefarious crime organization bent on world domination. Vin Diesel, Neal H. Moritz (21/22 Jump Street, Goosebumps) and Chris Morgan (who scripted the last six installments in the film series) are executive producing the project with showrunners Tim Hedrick and Bret Haaland (All Hail King Julien). Lofty will be previewing a sample of the show’s score this Saturday November 23 during the panel Animated Music: the making of songs and score for tv at CTNX Animation Expo in Burbank. Fast & Furious: Spy Racers will premiere on December 26, 2019 exclusively on Netflix.