Plaza Mayor Company will release a soundtrack album for the thriller Crown Vic. The album features the film’s original music composed by Jeffery Alan Jones (Most Beautiful Island, Bayou Caviar, The Last Rescue). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, November 15 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Crown Vic is written and directed by Joel Souza and stars Thomas Jane, Luke Kleintank, Bridget Moynahan, Gregg Bello and Josh Hopkins. The movie a follows a veteran cop and his rookie partner as they chase down violent suspects while searching for a missing girl and hunting two cop killers on the loose in Los Angeles. The thriller opened in New York last weekend and will be released in more markets and on VOD this Friday by Screen Media Films.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Crown Vic (2:21)
2. The Rookie (3:12)
3. Night Watch (6:58)
4. First Pursuit (4:22)
5. Blackout (2:12)
6. Flyod (4:34)
7. I Caught My First Perp (2:00)
8. Car On Fire (1:02)
9. The Night Market (8:30)
10. Danger Ahead (5:04)
11. Masked Killers (0:36)
12. This Is How It Is (3:33)
13. The Beatdown (3:51)
14. Meth House (4:24)
15. I’ll Kill You! (2:50)
16. Under A Bridge (1:56)