Transition Music Corporation (TMC) has announced a soundtrack album for the animated feature Arctic Dogs. The album features the film’s original score composed by David Buckley (The Good Wife, The Forbidden Kingdom, Jason Bourne, The Nice Guys, Evil, Angel Has Fallen). Also included is Rocky Wallace’s Center of Gravity and Jeremy Renner’s original song Believer (both also available as digital singles), as well as four other songs by Renner. The soundtrack is being released digitally today and is now available to stream/download on Amazon. Arctic Dogs is directed by Aaron Woodley and features the voices of Renner, Heidi Klum, James Franco, John Cleese, Omar Sy, Michael Madsen, Laurie Holden, Anjelica Huston, and Alec Baldwin. The movie follows Swifty the Arctic fox who stumbles upon a dark scheme to melt the Arctic and decides he must team up with his ragtag group of friends to try and save the day. The animated movie will be released in theaters nationwide on November 1 by Entertainment Studios. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Sign – Jeremy Renner (3:01)
2. Believer – Jeremy Renner (2:48)
3. Have You Seen the Light? – Jeremy Renner (4:25)
4. Dinner for One – Jeremy Renner (3:48)
5. Nomad – Jeremy Renner (2:48)
6. Center of Gravity – Rocky Wallace (3:09)
7. Taigasville (4:32)
8. Swifty & Jade (2:00)
9. Wild Ride (2:02)
10. Snowbody’s Perfect (3:28)
11. Put to the Test (3:18)
12. Stealing the Sled (2:18)
13. A Strange New Friend (2:02)
14. Awkward Moments (3:28)
15. Suspended (1:20)
16. La Resistance (4:00)
17. Foxnapped (3:18)
18. Ransacked Hangar (2:17)
19. Belly of the Beast (3:30)
20. Nefarious Plans (1:15)
21. Realizing It’s a Bigger Problem (2:52)
22. Behind the Curtain (1:58)
23. Puffin Camp (3:31)
24. The Team Unites avid Buckley (2:09)
25. The Battle (3:31)
26. In the Thick of It (7:24)
27. Just a Fox (4:13)