Sony Masterworks will release the official soundtrack album for Martin Scorsese’s crime drama The Irishman. The album features a selection of songs from the movie by artists including The Five Satins, Fats Domino, Smiley Lewis, Donnie Elbert, Bill Doggett & others. Also included is the Theme for the Irishman composed by Robbie Robertson. The soundtrack will be released digitally on November 8 and is now available for pre-order here. A CD version is coming out on November 22 (visit Amazon to order) and a vinyl edition is set to be released in early 2020 (click here to pre-order). The Irishman stars Robert De Niro, Al Pacino, Joe Pesci, Harvey Keitel, Ray Romano, Bobby Cannavale, Anna Paquin, Stephanie Kurtzuba, Jesse Plemons, Kathrine Narducci, Sebastian Maniscalco, Emma Tillinger Koskoff and Jane Rosenthal. The movie based on Charles Brandt’s nonfiction book I Heard You Paint Houses is set in post-war America and chronicles one of the greatest unsolved mysteries in American history, the disappearance of legendary union boss Jimmy Hoffa. The drama, which premiered at this year’s New York Film Festival, is opening in select theaters this weekend before its debut on Netflix on November 27.

Here’s the album track list:

1. In the Still of the Night – The Five Satins (3:05)
2. Tuxedo Junction – Glenn Miller and His Orchestra (3:26)
3. I Hear You Knockin’ – Smiley Lewis (2:45)
4. The Fat Man – Fats Domino (2:36)
5. El Negro Zumbon (from the motion picture “Anna”) – Flo Sandon’s (2:29)
6. Le Grisbi – Jean Wetzel (3:26)
7. Delicado – Percy Faith and His Orchestra (2:53)
8. Have I Sinned – Donnie Elbert (2:59)
9. Theme for the Irishman – Robbie Robertson (4:36)
10. Song of the Barefoot Contessa – Hugo Winterhalter and His Orchestra (2:39)
11. A White Sport Coat (And a Pink Carnation) (with Ray Conniff) – Marty Robbins (2:31)
12. Canadian Sunset (Single Version) – Eddie Heywood & Hugo Winterhalter and His Orchestra (2:55)
13. Honky Tonk, Pt. 1 – Bill Doggett (3:05)
14. Melancholy Serenade – Jackie Gleason (3:15)
15. Qué Rico el Mambo – Pérez Prado (3:58)
16. Cry – Johnnie Ray & The Four Lads (3:04)
17. Sleep Walk – Santo & Johnny (2:27)
18. The Time Is Now – The GoldDiggers (2:03)
19. Al Di La – Jerry Vale & The Latin Casino All Stars (3:18)
20. Pretend You Don’t See Her – The Latin Casino All Stars (2:42)