Back Lot Music has released a soundtrack album for the comedy seqeul Undercover Brother 2. The album features the film’s original music composed by Stanley Clarke (Boyz n the Hood, Passenger 57, The Transporter, Romeo Must Die) who previously scored the 2002 original movie. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon Music, where you can also check out audio samples. Undercover Brother 2 is directed by Leslie Small and stars Michael Jai White, Gary Owen, Affion Crockett, Laila Odom, Steven Lee Johnson, Bruce Bruce, Barry Bostwick and Vince Swann. The comedy will be released on VOD, Blu-ray and DVD on November 5 by Universal Home Entertainment.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Undercover Brother Theme (3:27)
2. Under the Cover Love (2:27)
3. The Brotherhood (3:10)
4. I Think I’m In Love (2:20)
5. Operation the Man (1:59)
6. Undercover Brother On the Run (1:52)
7. Spying Time – Failure (3:18)
8. The Fight (2:03)
9. Putting the Work (2:26)
10. The Mission (3:55)
11. Up In the Club (3:25)
12. Fake Dreds (1:35)
13. Over and Out (0:24)