Milan Records/Sony Music have released a soundtrack album for the adventure drama The Great Alaskan Race. The album features the film’s original music composed by John Koutselinis (In Extremis, Decline of an Empire). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon Music. The Great Alaskan Race is directed by Brian Presley who also stars in the movie, alongside Treat Williams, Brad Leland, Henry Thomas, Bruce Davison, Will Wallace, Brea Bee, Emma Presley and James Russo. The film tells the story of Leonhard Seppala, and his dog Togo, and how they saved the small town of Nome in 1925. The drama is being released in select theaters this weekend by P 12 Films. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Main Title (2:01)
2. Remembering Kiana & the Journey Home (2:01)
3. The Great Alaskan Race – Main Theme (3:53)
4. Seppala’s Heritage and Kiana & Seppala (3:42)
5. Kiana’s Passing and the Hunting of Anguta (4:28)
6. The Journey Begins (4:30)
7. Through the Darkness (The Norton Sound) (5:12)
8. The Separation (3:16)
9. Loss of a Child (2:13)
10. Heroes Not Forgotten (3:28)
11. Hope Fades (4:03)
12. Salvation (Delivering the Serum) (2:58)
13. Coming Back to Life (1:46)
14. Making Peace with Anguta & Finale (3:05)