BMG has released a soundtrack album for Gavin Hood’s political thriller Official Secrets. The album features the film’s original music composed by Paul Hepker and Mark Kilian who have previously co-scored the director’s features Tsotsi, Rendition and Eye in the Sky. The soundtrack is now available to stream and download on Amazon Music, where you can also listen to audio clips. Official Secrets is co-written and directed by Hood and stars Keira Knightley, Ralph Fiennes, Matt Smith, Matthew Goode, Indira Varma and Rhys Ifans. The movie tells the true story of British Intelligence whistleblower Katharine Gun who, during the immediate run-up to the 2003 Iraq invasion, leaked a top-secret NSA memo exposing a joint U.S.-U.K. illegal spying operation against members of the UN Security Council. The thriller premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival and was released in select theaters this summer by IFC Films. Visit the official movie website for more information.


Here’s the album track list:

1. Let’s Ask for the Documents (4:17)
2. Removing Header (2:02)
3. I Did It (5:00)
4. March to War (3:38)
5. You’re Free to Go (2:44)
6. They Took Him (4:07)
7. Ed Reaches Koza (2:01)
8. Printing (3:33)
9. Normal Life (2:25)
10. Calling Jasmine (1:38)
11. Have You Heard of Frank Koza? (3:00)
12. The Trial (1:51)
13. I Don’t Mean to Upset You (1:24)
14. Someone in This Building (2:07)
15. Second Thoughts (1:46)
16. To Liberty (1:08)
17. I’m Gonna Say It Was Me (1:20)
18. Good Story (2:27)
19. Email Arrives (2:31)
20. Your Own Facts (2:00)
21. But She Confessed (2:01)