Dubois Records will release a soundtrack album for the British drama The Last Tree. The album features the film’s original music composed by Segun Akinola (Doctor Who) who recorded his score with the Chamber Orchestra of London. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, October 9 and will be available to stream and download on Amazon Music. The Last Tree is written and directed by Shola Amoo and stars Sam Adewunmi, Gbemisola Ikumelo, Denise Black, Tai Golding and Nicholas Pinnock. The movie follows a British boy of Nigerian heritage who, after a happy childhood in rural Lincolnshire, moves to inner London to live with his mum, where he struggles with the unfamiliar culture and values of his new environment. The drama premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival and was released theatrically in the UK last month. No word yet on a domestic release. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Wolf Gang (1:36)
2. Femi (0:58)
3. What A Goal (0:48)
4. Lazy Boy (3:25)
5. Hit The Jackpot (0:32)
6. My Lieutenant (4:39)
7. Routine Checks (0:51)
8. The Kiss (4:20)
9. Turbo (1:01)
10. Nigeria (1:24)
11. The Last Tree (1:57)
12. End Credits (5:11)