Back Lot Music has released a soundtrack album for the heist thriller Inside Man: Most Wanted. The album features the film’s original music composed by Sonya Belousova & Giona Ostinelli (The WitcherThe MistSacred Lies, The Romanoffs, Lying and Stealing). The soundtrack is now available to download and stream on Amazon Music. Inside Man: Most Wanted is directed by MJ Bassett and stars Aml Ameen, Rhea Seehorn, Roxanne McKee, Urs Rechn and Akshay Kumar. The movie follows an NYPD hostage negotiator who forms an unlikely team with an FBI agent to save hostages in a skillfully orchestrated copycat crime at the Federal Reserve Bank, led by a ruthlessly cunning bank robber. The thriller will be released on VOD, Blu-ray and DVD next Tuesday, September 24 by Universal Pictures Home Entertainment.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Everyone On the Floor Now (3:16)
2. Hey Pretzel (1:50)
3. Entering the Vault (6:18)
4. Kaboom (5:06)
5. Ariella Barash (1:26)
6. Swat Kommt Von Dach (4:06)
7. I’m Counting On You (2:21)
8. Melting the Gold (1:35)
9. 392 (1:37)
10. A Way Out (3:48)
11. Dig Faster (0:38)
12. Bingo (3:02)
13. Europe 1945 (1:29)