Universal Music will release the official soundtrack album for the movie adaptation of Downton Abbey. The album features the film’s original music composed by John Lunn (The Last Kingdom, Grantchester, Jamestown, Shetland) who received two Emmy Awards for his work on the Downton Abbey TV series. The soundtrack will be released on September 13. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD version. Downton Abbey is directed by Michael Engler, written by Julian Fellowes and stars Hugh Bonneville, Laura Carmichael, Jim Carter, Brendan Coyle, Michelle Dockery, Kevin Doyle, Joanne Froggatt, Matthew Goode, Harry Hadden-Paton, David Haig, Geraldine James, Robert James-Collier, Simon Jones, Allen Leech, Phyllis Logan, Elizabeth McGovern, Sophie McShera, Tuppence Middleton, Maggie Smith, Imelda Staunto and Penelope Wilton. The drama will be released in theaters nationwide on September 20 by Focus Features. Visit the official movie website for more information.

1. A Royal Command
2. Pillar of the Establishment
3. Gleam and Sparkle
4. God Is a Monarchist
5. Two Households
6. Incident at a Parade
7. Sabotage
8. Maude
9. Honour Restored
10. Never Seen Anything Like It
11. Not Entirely a Bad Night
12. May I?
13. Taking Leave
14. Resolution
15. You Are the Best of Me
16. Sunset Waltz
17. One Hundred Years of Downton