Plaza Mayor Company will release a soundtrack album for the thriller Dead Water. The album features the film’s original music composed by John Avarese (The Fields, Death House, 6 Degrees of Hell). The soundtrack will be released digitally on September 13, 2019 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio clips. Dead Water is directed by Chris Helton and stars Casper Van Dien, Brianne Davis, Griff Furst and Judd Nelson. The movie follows a former Marine who must risk his life to save his wife and best friend from a modern day pirate when a relaxing getaway turns deadly. The thriller was released in select theaters and on VOD last month by Saban Films.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Opening Titles (2:30)
2. Virgin Islands (2:04)
3. Take The Money (2:11)
4. We Can Go (2:26)
5. Nothing But Open Water (2:44)
6. You Kill Anyone (3:43)
7. You Guys Are Family (2:25)
8. They’re My Dog Tags (2:41)
9. Let’s See if You Can Swim (3:45)
10. I’m Going to Retire Out Here (2:00)
11. Bella (2:24)
12. Kiss Her (4:59)
13. Bella Won’t Start (5:01)
14. What’s Your Deal (2:10)
15. I’m Sure He’ll Turn Up (5:16)
16. Why Do You Have His Phone (2:31)
17. In the Belly of a Big Fish (4:37)
18. Dead Man Walking (1:35)
19. He’s Not Right in His Head (1:31)
20. We Go Home (3:19)