Deutsche Grammophon has released a soundtrack album for the coming-of-age drama Adolescence. The album features the film’s original music composed by Peter Gregson (A Little Chaos, Blackbird). Visit the British Amazon store to download the soundtrack and to check out audio samples. Adolescence is co-written and directed by Ashley Avis and stars India Eisley, Mickey River, Romeo Miller, Tommy Flanagan, Elisabeth Rohm, Jere Burns, Ever Carradine, Michael Milford and John Driskell Hopkins. The movie follows a shy teenager who falls in love with a beautiful, enigmatic runaway and is lured away from his bland life and into her vibrant and unpredictable world. The drama is now available on VOD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Petrol Station Pickup (3:27)
2. Adam In Shep’s Room (1:44)
3. This Is My House (1:29)
4. Don’t Stare At the Stars Too Long (1:32)
5. The Beach (2:45)
6. I See You Exactly Like That (2:09)
7. I Want You To Move Out (2:03)
8. I Carry Your Heart With Me (4:32)
9. Babe, We Need More Money (2:10)
10. I Was Your Last Real Friend (3:19)
11. Five Years We Tried Playing House (1:40)
12. Good Luck (2:05)
13. Adam Leaves (6:04)

  1. Spencer Mitchell says:

    When will this come out in America?