Fox Music will release the official soundtrack album for the action comedy Stuber. The album features the film’s original music composed by Joseph Trapanese (Oblivion, Straight Outta Compton, The Greatest Showman, The Raid 2, Insurgent, Arctic). The soundtrack will be released digitally on July 12, 2019 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Stuber is directed by Michael Dowse and stars┬áKumail Nanjiani, Dave Bautista, Iko Uwais, Natalie Morales, Betty Gilpin, Jimmy Tatro, Mira Sorvino and Karen Gillan. The movie follows a mild-mannered Uber driver who picks up a grizzled cop on the trail of a brutal killer and is thrust into a harrowing ordeal. The comedy will be released in theaters nationwide on July 12 by 20th Century Fox. Visit the official movie website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Stuber (1:08)
2. Penthouse (3:04)
3. The Setup (1:30)
4. Koreatown (1:32)
5. Not Ryan Gosling (1:57)
6. Kobra Checks In (2:50)
7. Drugs Are Bad (1:05)
8. Abbot Kinney (1:12)
9. Storage Locker (1:26)
10. Inside the Box (2:42)
11. My Name Is Stu (1:00)
12. Thank You for Driving (1:56)
13. Facetime (1:09)
14. Silent but Deadly (2:43)
15. I Knew You Could Do It (1:02)
16. Sriracha Showdown (3:14)
17. Just Defeat Him (2:31)
18. It Was a Lease (1:11)
19. Must Be Some Hot Sauce (2:01)