The full details of the soundtrack album for Pixar’s Toy Story 4 have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed and conducted by Randy Newman (Monsters, Inc.A Bug’s LifeCarsThe NaturalAvalon) who previously scored all the previous Toy Story movies. Also included are two new original songs written by Newman: The Ballad of the Lonesome Cowboy (performed in an end credits version by Chris Stapleton) and I Can’t Let You Throw Yourself Away, as well as a new version of You’ve Got a Friend in Me. The soundtrack will be released tomorrow, June 21. Click here to download the album and visit Amazon to pre-order the CD version and check back on this page for the download link. Toy Story 4 directed by Josh Cooley and starring Tom Hanks, Tim Allen, Joan Cusack, Don Rickles, Estelle Harris, Wallace Shawn, John Ratzenberger, Jeff Pidgeon, Blake Clark and Tony Hale is opening in theaters nationwide this weekend by Walt Disney Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. You’ve Got a Friend in Me (2:04)
2. I Can’t Let You Throw Yourself Away (2:05)
3. The Ballad of the Lonesome Cowboy – Chris Stapleton (1:45)
4. Operation Pull Toy (5:19)
5. Woody’s Closet of Neglect (3:55)
6. School Daze (4:22)
7. Trash Can Chronicles (3:28)
8. The Road to Antiques (2:41)
9. A Spork in the Road (1:56)
10. Rubber Baby Buggy Butlers (1:52)
11. Buzz’s Flight & a Maiden (4:07)
12. Ducky, Bunny & Tea (2:16)
13. Moving at the Speed of Skunk (1:34)
14. Bo Peep’s Panorama for Two (2:36)
15. Three Sheeps to the Wind (2:55)
16. Sneaking and Antiquing (1:42)
17. Recruiting Duke Caboom (1:16)
18. Prepping the Jump (2:20)
19. Let’s Caboom! (4:07)
20. Cowboy Sacrifice (2:06)
21. Operation Harmony (4:24)
22. Duke’s Best Crash Ever (2:43)
23. Gabby Gabby’s Most Noble Thing (3:02)
24. Parting Gifts & New Horizons (5:05)
25. The Ballad of the Lonesome Cowboy (Soundtrack Version) (1:45)
26. Plush Rush! (1:12)