Sub Pop Records will release a soundtrack album for the documentary A Tuba to Cuba. The album features the music from the film performed by the Preservation Hall Jazz Band. The soundtrack will be released on June 28, 2019 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonA Tuba to Cuba is directed by T.G. Herrington & Danny Clinch and follows New Orleans’ famed Preservation Hall Jazz Band as they retrace their musical roots from the storied city of jazz to the shores of Cuba and in turn discover a connection that runs much deeper than could have been imagined. The documentary, which premiered at last year’s SXSW Film Festival, was released in select theaters earlier this year by Blue Fox and is now available on VOD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Yesteryear (0:49)
2. Tumba (3:54)
3. I Am (2:51)
4. Descarga del Son – Septeto Típico Oriental (5:49)
5. Keep Your Head Up (feat. Eme Alfonso) (4:45)
6. Corazón (3:18)
7. Eleggua – Raices Habaneras (5:37)
8. Kreyol (3:43)
9. El Manicero (3:52)
10. Solitude (3:18)
11. Las Palomas – Alejandro Almanares (1:20)
12. Malecón (4:33)