The track list of the soundtrack album for Season 3 for the Netflix original series Stranger Things has been revealed. The album features 15 classic songs featured in the show’s third season performed by The Who, Madonna, Foreigner, The Pointer Sisters, Howard Jones, Huey Lewis & The News, John Mellencamp, Patsy Cline, among others. Also included is the series’ first original cast recording Never Ending Story. The soundtrack will be released on July 5 by Legacy Recordings and is now available for pre-order on Amazon (CD version) and here (digital version). A vinyl edition will be coming out on July 26 (click here to pre-order). Stranger Things is created by Matt & Ross Duffer and stars Winona Ryder, David Harbour, Finn Wolfhard, Millie Bobby Brown, Gaten Matarazzo, Caleb McLaughlin, Noah Schnapp, Sadie Sink, Natalia Dyer and Charlie Heaton. Season 3 of the show is set to premiere on July 4 on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Baba O’Riley – The Who
2. Things Can Only Get Better – Howard Jones
3. Material Girl – Madonna
4. Cold as Ice – Foreigner
5. She’s Got You – Patsy Cline
6. R.O.C.K. In the U.S.A. (A Salute to 60’s Rock) – John Mellencamp
7. Neutron Dance – The Pointer Sisters
8. Can’t Fight This Feeling – REO Speedwagon
9. Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go – Wham!
10. My Bologna – “Weird Al” Yankovic
11. Moving In Stereo – The Cars
12. Never Surrender – Corey Hart
13. Lovergirl – Teena Marie
14. Workin’ for a Livin’ – Huey Lewis & The News
15. We’ll Meet Again – Vera Lynn
16. Never Ending Story – Gaten Matarazzo, Gabriella Pizzolo

  1. Shawn says:

    Slightly disappointing that the Dustin/Suzie duet on the soundtrack is just the audio ripped right from the show. I was kinda hoping they put together an actual track for the album.