MovieScore Media has released a soundtrack album for the drama Rory’s Way. The album features the film’s original music composed by Frank Ilfman (Big Bad Wolves, Ghost Stories, The Operative, Abulele) who recorded his score with The London Metropolitan Orchestra at Air Studios in London. Check out a video from the recording sessions after the jump. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio clips. Rory’s Way is directed by Oded Binnun & Mihal Brezis and stars Brian Cox, JJ Feild, Thora Birch and Rosanna Arquette. The movie, which was originally entitled The Etruscan Smile,¬†follows an old Scotsman who travels from his home in the remote island of Vallasay, Scotland to San Francisco to seek treatment for a terminal illness and finds his precious days left alive transformed as he bonds with his American grandson. The drama is being released in select theaters in the UK this weekend. A release in the U.S. is expected later this year.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Opening (1:18)
2. Rory’s Theme (3:56)
3. Going to America (2:04)
4. Who Will Die First (2:07)
5. The Statue (3:49)
6. The Museum (3:12)
7. Gazing at the Stars (3:14)
8. I Will Not Be There (1:40)
9. Love Theme (2:25)
10. Rory and Claudia (1:35)
11. It’s Not the Time (1:17)
12. The Secret Garden (1:44)
13. Just Look with Your Eyes (2:23)
14. By the Sea (6:06)
15. Your All Bum and Parsley (1:44)
16. The Etruscan Smile (Suite from “Rory’s Way”) (7:15)