BMG will release a soundtrack EP for the Netflix original movie Always Be My Maybe. The 3-track EP features the original songs from the movie performed by Randall Park’s character’s fictional band Hello Peril. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, May 31 and will be available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio clips. Always Be My Maybe is directed by Nahnatchka Khan and stars Ali Wong, Randall Park, Keanu Reeves, Michelle Buteau, Vivian Bang, Karan Soni, Charlyne Yi, Daniel Dae Kim, James Saito, Lyrics Born and Susan Park. The movie follows a famous chef and a hometown musician who reunite after fifteen years and feel the old sparks of attraction but struggle to adapt to each other’s worlds. The romantic comedy is now playing in select theaters and will premiere tomorrow on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the EP:

1. Hello (3:08)
2. I Punched Keanu Reeves (2:56)
3. Tennis Ball (3:10)