‘Ma’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: May 17, 2019 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

Back Lot Music will release a soundtrack album for the psychological horror thriller Ma. The album features the film’s original music composed by Gregory Tripi (Manhunt: Unabomber, RememoryThe Fix, Dark Places). The soundtrack will be released digitally on May 24 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Ma is directed by Tate Taylor (The Help, The Girl on the Train) and stars Octavia Spencer, Juliette Lewis, Diana Silvers, Luke Evans, McKaley Miller, Missi Pyle, Corey Fogelmanis, Gianni Paolo and Dante Brown. The Blumhouse production follows a lonely woman who befriends a group of teenagers leads to torturous consequences for the kids. The thriller will be released in theaters nationwide on May 31 by Universal Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. I Was Just a Kid (1:52)
2. You Can Beat It Ma (1:39)
3. Pretty Cool, Huh? (0:51)
4. Nobody’s Here But You and Me (1:39)
5. Mercedes Stakeout (1:13)
6. Modern Babes In a Modern World (0:41)
7. It’s Five O’Clock Somewhere (0:57)
8. You Don’t Look So Well (2:03)
9. Not Saying S**t (1:22)
10. Hey Ma, Loser (1:21)
11. Pow (0:44)
12. Cool It With the Pics (1:01)
13. Go Feed the Animals (1:01)
14. You’re Making Your Business My Business (0:51)
15. This Is Your One Warning (1:37)
16. All In Boxes (0:57)
17. Sue Ann Flashback (0:34)
18. Maybe I Should Cut It Off (2:45)
19. You’re Missing Out (2:10)
20. That Much Diazepem (1:10)
21. Those Big Doe Eyes (1:22)
22. This Ought To Shut You Up (2:06)
23. We Have History (1:38)
24. Who’s In the House? (1:12)
25. Set the Picture (1:41)
26. I Am Not My Mother (2:52)
27. Up In Flames (1:47)