Lionsgate Records has released a score album for the romantic comedy Long Shot. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award nominee Marco Beltrami (3:10 to Yuma, Scream, A Quiet Place, Logan, The Hurt Locker) & Miles Hankins (The Night Before, Len and Company). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Long Shot is directed by Jonathan Levine and stars Seth Rogen, Charlize Theron, Andy Serkis, June Diane Raphael, Ravi Patel, Bob Odenkirk and Alexander Skarsgård. The Summit Entertainment production follows a down on his luck journalist who catches the attention of the world’s most powerful woman and becomes an important part of her inner circle in her journey to become the first female president of the United States. The comedy was released earlier this month and is now playing in theaters nationwide. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Charlotte’s Theme (3:00)
2. Buenos Aires (2:37)
3. Fred’s Theme (0:44)
4. Hostage Saved Motherfuckers! (1:43)
5. Best Day Ever (1:15)
6. You’re Hired (0:59)
7. Northern Lights (1:39)
8. Hail To the Chief / Polling Stats (2:26)
9. Bold New Initiative / Call From POTUS (1:03)
10. Two Proms (1:28)
11. Embassy Bombing (1:06)
12. Tequila From a Bag (0:45)
13. Diplomacy With a Side of Molly (1:28)
14. Normal People (1:02)
15. I Want To Be That Girl’s President (0:45)
16. Breaking Up (2:50)
17. Charlotte’s Speech (1:56)
18. Here’s the Deal (1:04)

  1. Jdog says:

    Hi there film music reporter do y’all know if this score album gonna being getting an soundtrack sequel! Cuz there’s this one score name that’s missing under the long shot soundtrack the score name is tattoos. So ya if y’all don’t know what I’m talking about here’s the composer website
    So ya.