A soundtrack album has been released for the documentary The River and the Wall. The album features the film’s original music composed by Noah Sorota (Falling Skies, Jinn, The Gracefield Incident, Reverie). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio clips. The River and the Wall is directed by Ben Masters and follows five friends on a 1,200 mile journey along the US-Mexico border from El Paso to the Gulf of Mexico. The documentary premiered at this year’s SXSW Film Festival and is being released in select theaters and on VOD this weekend by Gravitas Ventures.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Prologue and Main Titles (3:55)
2. Wildlife and the Wall (5:39)
3. The Forgotten Reach (1:40)
4. Documentation (4:03)
5. Going into Big Bend (2:01)
6. A Diverse Land (2:27)
7. Public Land (2:20)
8. Bi-National Park (5:19)
9. Canoeing the Border (2:26)
10. Respect for the River (0:59)
11. Running the Rapids (1:40)
12. River Reflections (4:24)
13. Capsizing Canoes (3:15)
14. The Natural World (3:02)
15. Border Problems (3:24)
16. The Crossers (4:49)
17. Austin’s Story (3:27)
18. Entering the Gulf (4:12)