Louder Than Life Records has released a soundtrack album for the Netflix original documentary Grass Is Greener. The album features music inspired by the film by the movie’s composer Salaam Remi (Sparkle, Tyson). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Grass Is Greener is directed and narrated by Fab 5 and centers on the racially biased history of the war on marijuana. The movie features Snoop Dogg, Cypress Hill’s B-Real,  Damian Marley,DMC, Doug E. Fresh, Chuck D & others as they discuss the plant’s influence on music and popular culture, and the devastating impact its criminalization has had on black and Latino communities. The documentary will premiere tomorrow, April 20 (4/20) exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Grass (feat. The Lox) (2:47)
2. 40 Days & 40 Nights (feat. Stephen Marley) (2:56)
3. Bad To The Bone (feat. Black Thought & Reek Ruffin) (4:10)
4. Watch Me Ignite (feat. Bun B) (2:11)
5. Strange Fruit (feat. Betty Wright & James Poyser) (3:35)
6. Run It (feat. Berner & Smiggz) (3:20)
7. Cyaan Done (feat Smif-N-Wessun) (3:17)
8. Mango Szn (feat. Nitty Scott) (3:38)
9. Roll Thru (feat. Bodega Bamz) (2:30)
10. See Me With My Spliff (feat. Spragga Benz) (3:47)
11. Sativa Park (feat. Terrace Martin) (2:58)
12. Green Blue Skies/Secret Pocket – The Flying Buddha Allstars (2:52)