Sony Classical will release the official soundtrack album for the Netflix original movie The Highwaymen. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award nominee Thomas Newman (American Beauty, The Shawshank Redemption, Skyfall, Finding Nemo, Road to Perdition, Wall-E). The soundtrack will be release digitally and physically within the next weeks. Visit Amazon to download the album. The Highwaymen is directed by John Lee Hancock and stars Kevin Costner, Woody Harrelson, Kathy Bates, John Carroll Lynch, Kim Dickens, Thomas Mann and William Sadler. The movie is based on real events and follows two steely former Texas Rangers who are tasked with tracking and killing infamous criminals Bonnie and Clyde. The crime drama is being released in select theaters this weekend before premiering on March 29 on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Ford V-8 Deluxe (Main Title)
2. Eastham Prison Farm
3. Bonnie and Clyde
4. Ain’t She Fun
5. 16 Bullets
6. Maney Gault
7. Coffeyville
8. Red Beans & Cabbage
9. Across Texas
10. Into Oklahoma
11. Laudanum
12. Bass Man Jive – Ocie Stockard and his Wanderers
13. West Dallas Viaduct
14. Bottle Boy
15. Pump Jockey
16. The Other Fifty
17. Bad Seed
18. Billy Mace
19. Dope for the Girl
20. Afraid To Dream (From “You Can’t Have Everything”) – Benny Goodman and His Orchestra
21. Easter Morning
22. Metal Man
23. Candelaria
24. Bienville Parish, LA
25. Cement City
26. Ringgold Road
27. The Shame of Arcadia
28. Terrible Gift
29. The Highwaymen (End Title)