Milan Records will release a soundtrack album for the Netflix original movie Triple Frontier. The album features the film’s original music composed by Disasterpeace (aka Rich Vreeland) (It Follows, Under the Silver Lake). Metallica drummer Lars Ulrich performed on the composer’s score. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, March 8 and will be available to download on Amazon. Listen to a full track after the jump. The download link will be added to this article over the next day. Triple Frontier is directed by J.C. Chandor and stars Ben Affleck, Oscar Isaac, Charlie Hunnam, Garrett Hedlund and Pedro Pascal. The movie revolves around a group of former special ops soldiers who reunite for a high-stakes heist: stealing $75 million from a South American drug lord. The thriller opened in select theaters this past Wednesday and will be released on March 13, 2019 on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. America Is Listening (1:32)
2. A Mole and a Mercenary (2:42)
3. Once a Soldier (2:48)
4. Recce (4:28)
5. Full on Cowboy (2:32)
6. Desecrated Oaths (7:05)
7. The House Is the Safe (5:26)
8. Count Your Kills (5:38)
9. Into the Wind (5:35)
10. With the Devil Now (2:52)
11. Check Six (2:02)
12. What Gold Does (3:11)
13. A Debt (5:09)
14. Rendez Vous (6:14)
15. Coordinates (1:49)