The full details of the soundtrack album for Carol Morley’s neo-noir drama Out of Blue have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Clint Mansell (Requiem for a Dream, Black Swan, The Fountain, Moon, Noah). The soundtrack will be released digitally on March 15 by Lakeshore Records and is now available for pre-order here. A vinyl edition is also in the works. Out of Blue is written and directed by Morley and stars Patricia Clarkson, Toby Jones, Jacki Weaver, James Caan, Mamie Gummer, Aaron Tveit, Yolanda Ross, Jonathan Majors and Devyn Tyler. The movie revolves around a homicide detective’s investigation into the shooting of a leading astrophysicist and black-hole expert. The drama premiered at last year’s Toronto Film Festival and will be released in select theaters and on VOD on March 22 by IFC Films. Visit the official movie website for more details.

Here’s the album track list:

1. We Are All Stardust (5:12)
2. This Black Holes Dark Heart (4:01)
3. Timeslip (4:36)
4. .38 Killer (2:17)
5. Parallel Universe (5:05)
6. Wipe Them from Your Mind, Mike (4:13)
7. Astral Blues (2:29)
8. Observation Changes the Result (4:03)
9. Out of Blue (2:02)
10. Schrödinger’s Cat (9:42)