Milan Records has released a soundtrack album for the indie drama Monsters and Men. The album features the film’s original music composed by Kris Bowers (Green Book, Dear White People, For the People, Black Monday). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. Monsters and Men is written and directed by Reinaldo Marcus Green and stars John David Washington, Anthony Ramos and Kelvin Harrison Jr. The movie follows a young father who witnesses the police shooting of an unarmed black man. The drama, which was released in theaters last fall by Neon, is now available on VOD, Blu-ray and DVD. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Bed-Stuy Princess / No System (1:25)
2. Upload (1:28)
3. In Loving Memory (1:13)
4. Speak Up Son (1:36)
5. She Likes You (1:55)
6. Protest (1:32)
7. Monsters and Men End Credits (3:34)