McJames Music will release the world premiere soundtrack album for the 1990 horror thriller Lost Platoon directed by David A. Prior and starring David Parry, William Knight, Stephen Quadros and Michael Wayne. The album features the film’s original music composed by Mark Mancina (Speed, Tarzan, Moana, Twister, Bad Boys, Con Air, Brother Bear), as well as a track by Steven McClintock. The soundtrack will be released digitally on March 8 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The movie, which follows an American reporter covering a civil war in Nicaragua who discovers that four soldiers who he used to know during World War II are vampires fighting their own personal war against an evil Nicaraguan general, is now available on VOD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Lost Platoon (Opening Theme)
2. Three Men Shooting 2
3. On Gunfire
4. Cut To Village
5. Before Battle
6. That’s My Guess
7. Cut To Trees
8. On Gunshot
9. Cut To Bricks
10. Read My Lips (Lost Platoon Theme) – Steven McClintock