A soundtrack album has been released for the thriller A Violent Man. The album features the film’s original music composed by Peter Adams (Soaked in Bleach). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. A Violent Man is co-written and directed by Matthew Berkowitz and stars Thomas Q. Jones, Isaach De Bankolé, Chuck Liddell, Bruce Davison, Khalilah Joi, Denise Richards and Felisha Terrell. The movie follows an unknown MMA fighter who beats the undefeated champ at a local gym and becomes the underdog champion of the world. When the female reporter covering the story is found dead, he becomes the murder suspect.  The thriller was released in select theaters earlier this month by GVN Releasing and is now also available on VOD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Do Not Cross (1:41)
2. I’ll Make You Look Good (4:41)
3. Something to Prove (2:39)
4. Walk of Shame (4:43)
5. Shower (1:41)
6. Three Thirty – Six (3:46)
7. This Is What We Do (3:20)
8. Close the Door (4:01)
9. Just Poor Ty (5:34)
10. Bridge Fight (4:00)
11. Stay at My Moms (1:40)
12. Pay Those Bills (2:17)
13. A Dark Parade (9:37)
14. I Hate to Loose (2:44)
15. You My Boy (4:00)

  1. Heya i for the first time here. I found this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and aid others like you helped me.