Varese Sarabande has released a soundtrack album for The CW drama The Outpost. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s first season composed by James Schafer (Mythica: The Iron Crown, The Christmas Dragon). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. The Outpost is created by Jason Faller & Kynan Griffin and stars Jessica Green, Jake Stormoen, Anand Desai Barochia, Imogen Waterhouse, Michael Flynn, Robyn Malcolm, Andrew Howard and Philip Brodi. The drama follows the lone survivor of a race called “Blackbloods” as she travels to a lawless fortress on the edge of the civilized world to track the killers of her family. The series premiered last summer and will return for its second season this summer on The CW. Visit the official show website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Take Back the Outpost (6:17)
2. Taking Gold / Gwynn’s Destiny (1:56)
3. Garret’s Brother / Looking for Gwynn (2:47)
4. Janzo’s Revelation / Talon Chases Demon (1:24)
5. Drunken Jig / The Worm (2:41)
6. Mother to Daughter (0:49)
7. Talon and Janzo Robbed (2:05)
8. The Guillotine (3:12)
9. Wythers and the Mistress (1:50)
10. Water Found / Terapod (1:18)
11. Gwynn and Garret (1:21)
12. Danno Saves Wythers (1:42)
13. The Demon Kills / Wythers and Danno Sneaking (2:23)
14. Captain Spears / Plaguelings (2:38)
15. Hail, Queen Rosmund! (5:36)
16. We Both Love Garret (2:58)
17. Sparring (4:33)
18. Talon Leaves Her Village (1:56)
19. The Smith (2:07)
20. Talon Fights Shek (6:59)
21. The Outpost End Credits (0:25)