Lakeshore Records will release the first soundtrack album for the Netflix original series Frontier. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Andrew Lockington (San Andreas, Journey to the Center of the Earth, Rampage, Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, January 25 and will be available to download here. Frontier is created by Rob Blackie & Peter Blackie, executive produced by Brad Peyton and stars Jason Momoa, Alun Armstrong, Landon Liboiron, Zoe Boyle, Jessica Matten and Shawn Doyle. The drama is set in 18th-century North American and centers on a group of ruthless trappers and entrepreneurs as they fight to wrest control of the fur trade from the mighty Hudson’s Bay Company. The show’s first three seasons are now available to stream exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Frontier Main Titles (1:00)
2. Clenna and Michael’s Theme (1:30)
3. The Black Wolf Co. (3:08)
4. Montreal Mansion (2:00)
5. Kitchi (3:41)
6. Rogues of the Low River Co. (4:12)
7. Cobbs Pond (3:13)
8. There Are Wolves (4:36)
9. A Farewell to Amaruk (2:20)
10. Will That Bring You Peace? (2:54)
11. The Gallows (2:46)
12. Harp and Emberly’s Theme (2:11)
13. Dreams of Samoset (2:22)
14. A Good Man (2:28)
15. Irish Perseverance (1:35)
16. Sokanon’s Theme (3:17)
17. Wahush on the Water (4:29)
18. Governor Chesterfield (3:39)
19. The Heist (3:18)
20. The Death of Wahush: Part 2 (2:57)
21. This Means War (6:08)