The full details of the soundtrack album for Steven Knight’s thriller Serenity have been announced. The album features the film’s original music composed by Grammy Award & Golden Globe nominee Benjamin Wallfisch (It, Blade Runner 2049, Shazam!, Hidden Figures, Annabelle Creation, Lights Out). The soundtrack will be released digitally and physically next Friday, January 25 by Milan Records. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD version and click here to download the album. Serenity is written and directed by Knight and stars Matthew McConaughey, Anne Hathaway, Jason Clarke, Diane Lane, Djimon Hounsou and Jeremy Strong. The movie follows a fishing boat captain who is forced to grapple with his mysterious past after a glamorous woman crashes up against his simple life on a small island in the Caribbean and leaves him questioning his reality. The thriller will be released in theaters nationwide on January 25 by Aviron Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Serenity
2. The Beast
3. Suit
4. Karen
5. Baker Dill
6. Patrick
7. Memory
8. Deliver Me From Temptation
9. He Wants Justice
10. Girl at the Bridge
11. I Am the Rules
12. Plymouth Island
13. I Remember You
14. Catch That Fish
15. How We See It
16. Creator
17. Justice
18. Alternate Reality
19. It’s Dad