A soundtrack album has been released for the action thriller Close. The album features the film’s original music composed by Marc Canham (The Disappearance of Alice CreedFinal Girl). The soundtrack is now available to purchase on Bandcamp and will be available to download next Friday on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Also now available is the cover of Kate Bush’s Running Up That Hill by Candy Says & Canham as featured in the movie (click here to download the track). Close is co-written and directed by Vicky Jewson and stars Noomi Rapace, Sophie Nélisse and Indira Varma. The movie centers on a battle-hardened bodyguard who scrambles to save her client when attackers target the heiress she’s protecting. The thriller is premiering today exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Scream (4:46)
2. Dodging Bullets (4:53)
3. Welcome To My Prison (4:05)
4. Alone (1:21)
5. Stay Low (5:37)
6. Klaxon (1:17)
7. She’s A Problem (2:02)
8. Under Control (1:05)
9. What’s Really Going On (1:55)
10. Cash And A Gun (4:01)
11. Follow Him (2:00)
12. No Time For This (1:42)
13. Username And Password (2:24)
14. Drop This Deal (1:16)
15. She Found Me (3:15)
16. No No No (7:26)

  1. sam says:

    what is the song that plays in the credits?!?!?

  2. Rach says:

    What is the intro song.?

  3. Luis Olivera says:

    Which is the song at the end of the film

  4. Kurk says:

    which is the song in the club please

    • Eddy says:

      Hi, have you found out the songname in the club already?

  5. Slim says:

    I’m also looking for the song playing in the club when she interrupted their dance.

  6. susanna says:

    yes, does anybody know? song during the cub scene?