The Null Corporation has released a soundtrack album for the post-apocalyptic thriller Bird Box. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award winners Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross (The Social Network, Gone Girl, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Mid90s, Patriots Day). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. A physical release featuring an hour of additional music will be released this spring. Bird Box is directed by Susanne Bier and stars Sandra Bullock, Trevante Rhodes, Jacki Weaver, Rosa Salazar, Danielle Macdonald, Lil Rel Howery, Tom Hollander, Colson Baker, BD Wong, Sarah Paulson and John Malkovich. The movie is set five years after an ominous unseen presence drives most of society to suicide and follows a survivor and her two children as they make a desperate bid to reach safety. The thriller was released in select theaters last month and is now available to stream on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Outside
2. Undercurrents
3. Looking Forwards and Backwards
4. What Isn’t Anymore
5. Sleep Deprivation
6. Careful What You Wish For
7. A Hidden Moment
8. And It Keeps Coming
9. Close Encounters
10. Last Thing Left