Varese Sarabande will release the official soundtrack album for the drama Ben Is Back. The album features the film’s original music composed by Dickon Hinchliffe (Winter’s Bone, Leave No TraceLockeOut of the Furnace). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow and will be available to download on AmazonBen Is Back is written and directed by Peter Hedges (Dan in Real LifeThe Odd Life of Timothy Green) and stars Julia Roberts, Lucas Hedges, Courtney B. Vance and Kathryn Newton. The movie revolves around the unexpected homecoming of a mother’s charming yet troubled prodigal son, which forces her into a situation where she must do all she can to prevent her family’s downfall. The drama premiered at this year’s Toronto Film Festival and is being released in Los Angeles and New York this weekend by LD Entertainment, Lionsgate & Roadside Attractions before expanding to more markets within the next few weeks. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Midwinter (1:33)
2. Who Hates Me More? (1:35)
3. Ben Is Back (2:21)
4. This Is On You (2:50)
5. Christmas Night (1:36)
6. So Many People (1:34)
7. Over By The River (1:54)
8. You Know What To Do (1:14)
9. Go Find Him (1:05)
10. Ben Delivers (4:28)
11. Holly’s Search (1:43)
12. Turning (4:25)
13. Breathe (2:08)
14. When Ben Was Ten (2:29)