Varese Sarabande has announced The Dave Grusin Premiere Collection featuring four previously unreleased scores composed by Academy Award winner Dave Grusin (The Firm, The Milagro Beanfield War, Three Days of the Condor, Tootsie, Havana) for Columbia Pictures productions. The album features the composer’s music from the 1979 Academy Award-nominated drama …And Justice for All directed by Norman Jewison and starring Al Pacino, Jack Warden & John Forsythe, the 1981 Academy Award-nominated drama Absence of Malice directed by Sidney Pollack and starring Paul Newman, Sally Field & Melinda Dillon, 1976’s Murder by Death directed by Robert Moore and starring Eileen Brennan, Truman Capote, James Coco, Peter Falk, Sir Alec Guinness, David Niven, Peter Sellers, Maggie Smith & Nancy Walker. Also featured as a bonus is Grusin’s score for the 1971 drama The Pursuit of Happiness directed by Robert Mulligan and starring Michael Sarrazin & Barbara Hershey. The 3-CD set will be available to order later today on the label’s website, where you can also check out the full album track list.