La-La Land Records has announced a new soundtrack album for Steven Spielberg’s 1993 drama Schindler’s List starring Liam Neeson, Ben Kingsley and Ralph Fiennes. The 25th Anniversary Edition features the expanded original music from the movie composed by John Williams (Star Wars, Jurassic Park, Jaws, Raiders of the Lost Ark, E.T.: The Extra-Terrestrial) who received his fifth Academy Award for his work on the movie. The 2-CD set, which is limited to 4000 copies, includes the content of the 1993 original soundtrack on the first disc and previously unreleased tracks on the second disc. The soundtrack will be available to order next Tuesday, November 27 on the label’s official website. Click here for more details. Coinciding with the soundtrack release, Universal Pictures will will re-release Schindler’s List with picture and sound digitally remastered-including in 4K, Dolby Cinema and Dolby Atmos-for a limited theatrical engagement on December 7, 2018.

Here’s the album track list:

Disc 1: The Original Soundtrack Album

1. Theme From Schindler’s List (4:14)
2. Jewish Town [Krakow Ghetto – Winter ’41] (4:38)
3. Immolation [With Our Lives, We Give Life] (4:43)
4. Remembrances (4:19)
5. Schindler’s Workforce (10:36)
6. OYF’N Pripetshok and Nacht Aktion (3:51)
7. I Could Have Done More (5:52)
8. Auschwitz-Birkenau (3:41)
9. Stolen Memories (4:17)
10. Making The List (5:06)
11. Give Me Your Names 4:56)
12. Yeroushalaim Chel Zahav [Jerusalem Of Gold] (2:14)
13. Remembrances [with Itzhak Perlman] (5:16)
14. Theme From Schindler’s List [Reprise] (3:57)

Disc 2: Additional Music From Schindler’s List

1. Schindler’s Workforce (Film Version) (12:10)
2. Reflections (2:39)
3. Theme For Recorder (2:15)
4. Remembrances (Alternate) (4:33)
5. The Perlman Family (1:14)
6. I Could Have Done More (Film Version) (5:54)