A soundtrack album has been released for the comedy adventure The Extraordinary Journey of the Fakir. The album features the film’s original music composed by Nicolas Errèra (Hidden Man, Shaolin, Mountain Cry, Sleepless Night). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. The Extraordinary Journey of the Fakir is directed by Ken Scott (Starbuck) and stars Dhanush, Erin Moriarty, Berenice Bejo, Barkhad Abdi, Gerard Jugnot, Abel Jafri and Ben Miller. The movie is based on a novel by Romain Puertolas follows a hustler from Mumbai who embarks on an extraordinary voyage across Europe in search of his estranged father. The comedy has been released in various international markets over the last couple of months. No word yet on a domestic release date.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Aja’s Theme (Orchestral Version) (2:47)
2. Magic Tricks (2:07)
3. Karma Is Everything (2:12)
4. Born in Mumbai (2:21)
5. Send Them to Spain (feat. Ben Miller) (2:01)
6. This Is Not a Date, Pt. 1 (1:59)
7. Aja’s Theme (Piano Solo) (1:36)
8. We Are Going to Lybia (2:07)
9. Ciao Mister Aja (1:59)
10. A Level Playing Field (2:08)
11. My Father (1:20)
12. Her Heart Stopped Beating – Nicolas Errèra & Franz Schubert (1:48)
13. The Paper Plane (1:36)
14. You’re in Love (2:07)
15. I’m a Rich Man (1:10)
16. Send Them to Spain (Instrumental) (2:01)
17. This Is Not a Date, Pt. 2 (2:16)
18. Stood-up at the Eiffel Tower (1:14)
19. Aja’s Theme (Return to India) (1:36)
20. Where She Wanted to Be (Aja’s Theme) (1:33)