CBS Studios and Turner Entertainment have released the first soundtrack album for the TBS comedy The Guest Book. The album features the original and cover songs from the show’s first season performed by honeyhoney. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. The Guest Book is created by Greg Garcia and stars Charlie Robinson, Carly Jibson, Lou Wilson and Kellie Martin. The series centers on the lives of the employees and visitors to a group of rental cottages in the small mountain town of Mount Trace. The comedy’s first season premiered last year and the second season will premiere on October 23 on TBS. Visit the official show website for updates.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. I Need Never Get Old (4:11)
2. Getting Ready to Get Down (3:16)
3. One Too Many’s Not Enough (2:48)
4. Soul With No Hope (2:50)
5. Hang On (3:31)
6. Nothing I Can Do About It Now (3:19)
7. Poetry in Motion (2:26)
8. Big Mistake (3:19)
9. Nobody Like Me (3:22)
10. Arrow of Love (2:27)
11. Uptown Funk (3:51)

  1. Glenn Smres says:

    I loved The Guest Book and really loved the music by HoneyHoney. It is really a shame that the powers that be gutted the show by moving lt to much worse location and dropping several of the main characters. It is no wonder that the rateings dropped. Thanks a lot.