A soundtrack album will be released for the coming-of-age drama The House of Tomorrow. The album features the film’s original score composed by Rob Simonsen (Foxcatcher, The Spectacular Now, Love, Simon, Nerve, Tully, (500) Days of Summer, The Front Runner). The soundtrack will be released digitally on October 2, 2018 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. The House of Tomorrow is written and directed by Peter Livolsi and stars Asa Butterfield, Ellen Burstyn, Nick Offerman, Alex Wolff, Maude Apatow and Michaela Watkins. The movie follows a teen raised inside a geodesic dome and a rebellious kid with a heart transplant who form a punk band to escape an oppressive grandmother, an overprotective father, and the looming legacy of renowned futurist Buckminster Fuller. The drama was released in select theaters earlier this year by Shout! Factory and is now available on VOD, Blu-ray and DVD. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The House of Tomorrow (3:20)
2. Don’t Fight Forces, Use Them (2:36)
3. Spaceship Earth (2:41)
4. God Is a Verb (2:59)
5. If the Solution Is Not Beautiful, It Is Wrong (2:22)
6. Love Is Metaphysical Gravity (3:09)
7. Geodesic (2:02)
8. Architects of the Future (2:17)
9. Integrity Is the Essence of Everything Beautiful (2:55)
10. Build a New Model (5:41)