La-La Land Records has announced a soundtrack album for the 1988 Mission: Impossible revival series created by Bruce Geller and starring Peter Graves, Thaao Penghlis, Tony Hamilton, Phil Morris, Terry Markwell, Jane Badler and Bob Johnson. The album features selections of the original music from the show composed by Lalo Schifrin (Dirty Harry, Rush Hour, Enter the Dragon) who wrote the classic Mission: Impossible theme and Ron Jones (Star Trek: The Next Generation, Family Guy). The 2-CD set is limited to 1988 copies and is now available to order on the label’s official website, where you can also check out the track list and listen to audio samples.