Lakeshore Records has announced a soundtrack album for the thriller Our House. The album features the film’s original music composed by Mark Korven (The Witch, Cube, Awakening the Zodiac). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, July 27 and will be available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Our House is directed by Anthony Scott Burns and stars Thomas Mann, Percy Hynes White, Nicola Peltz and Kate Moyer. The movie follows a young genius who accidentally invents a device that amplifies the paranormal activity within his family’s house, possibly bringing back the spirits of loved ones – and unleashing things that are far worse. The thriller will be released in select theaters and on VOD on July 27 by IFC Midnight. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Heading To Lab
2. Flee The Lab
3. Aftermath
4. The Box
5. The Staircase
6. Shoes
7. Becca Tub
8. Back To Work
9. The Haunting
10. Matt and Ethan
11. Watch Me While I sleep
12. Now Do You Believe Me?
13. Lightbulbs
14. Strong Signal
15. Alice
16. Peak Button
17. Candle and Alice
18. Bathroom Shadow
19. Creepy Neighbor
20. What Ya See?
21. Never Left Me
22. Becca In Van
23. Shadow Science
24. Mr. Gifford
25. Becca Trapped
26. Release