Keegan DeWitt is composing the original score for the upcoming Facebook Watch original series Sorry for Your Loss. The show is created by Kit Steinkellner and stars Elizabeth Olsen, Kelly Marie Tran, Janet McTeer, Jovan Adepo and Mamoudou Athie. The comedy revolves around a young widow as she deals with the grief of losing her husband while reconnecting with relationships of her past. Steinkellner is also executive producing the Big Beach TV production with Robin Schwartz & Marc Turtletaub (Vida), Peter Saraf (Little Miss Sunshine, Safety Not Guaranteed), Cynthia Pett, Brad Petrigala, Jon Liebman (Resurrection), as well as James Ponsoldt (The Spectacular Now, Smashed) who also directed the first episode. Sorry for Your Loss is expected to premiere later this year.

DeWitt (Hearts Beat Loud, I’ll See You in My Dreams, The Hero, Queen of Earth) also has include Alex Ross Perry’s feature Her Smell and Peter Sattler’s drama Love & Oatmeal coming up.